Clinical and Scientific Advisory Board

Charles Branch MD
Dept Neurosurgery, Wake Forrest U. (USA)

Max Aebi MD
Editor in Chief, European Spine Journal (Germany)

John Mayer DC, Ph.D.
University of South Florida (USA)

Don Powell MIPM
Administrative Consultant (USA)

Björn Rydevik MD, PhD
Professor of orthopaedic surgery, Department of orthopaedics, Sahlgrenska Academy, Göteborg university.

William C. Watters III, MD
Clinical Professor in the Department of Orthopedics at both The Baylor College of Medicine Houston and the University of Texas Medical Branch in Galveston, Texas.

Carolyn Wilson and Vanessa Byleveld
Premier Corp (Botswana)

Eduardo S.B. Bracher DC, MD, Ph.D.
Department of Health Sciences, Anhembi Morumbi University, São Paulo (Brazil)

Paul Bishop, DC, MD, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor in the Department of Orthopaedics at the University of British Columbia.

Ezequiel Gherscovici PT, Dip. MDT, M.Sc, MPH/Ph.D. (candidate)
University of Southern California Department of Preventive Medicine.



Margareta Nordin Dr. Med. Sci.
Liaison for ISSLS and EuroSpine

William C. Watters III, MD
NASS Liaison

Reginald Engelbrecht DC
Coordinator, Southern Africa Division (South Africa)

Deborah Kopansky-Giles DC
International Coordinating Council of the Bone and Joint Decades

Molly Meri Robinson DC
WHO Liaison (Switzerland)

Evalie Heath DC
Botswana Chiropractic Liaison


Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin